Seisdon PCN


Primary Care Network GP Practice Clinical Director PCN Lead
Seisdon PCN Gravel Hill Surgery Dr Joanna Chan Aman Kaur, Lloyds Pharmacy, Bilbrook
Russel House Surgery
Moss Grove Surgery
Dale Medical Practice
Bilbrook Medical Practice
Claverley Surgery
Lakeside Medical Practice
Tamar Medical Practice
Featherstone Surgery


The following pharmacies are members of this PCN ( Please note that pharmacies may choose to align with an alternative PCN; if any details are incorrect please email

  • Bills Pharmacy, 29 High Street, Kinver (FHT42)
  • I-Meds Pharmacy, Kartar Farm, New Road, Swindon (FXO51)
  • Lloyds Pharmacy, 86 Wolverhampton Road, Codsall (FKC45)
  • Lloyds Pharmacy, 9-11 Church Road, Codsall (FYQ63)
  • Lloyds Pharmacy, 8 Bilbrook Road, Codsall (FGG01)
  • Lloyds Pharmacy, 2-3 Anders Square, Perton (FGJ42)
  • Millstream Pharmacy, The Avenue, Featherstone (FDY35)
  • Pattingham Pharmacy, 1 Meadow View, Pattingham (FKK87)
  • Wombourne Pharmacy, 45a Planks Lane, Wombourne ( FWP30)
  • Your Local Boots Pharmacy, High Street, Wombourne (FCH60)
  • Your Local Boots Pharmacy, Giggetty Lane, Wombourne (FVT62)